Customer Testimonials

Read what our customers have to say.

Read Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale Testimonials today. At Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale we are committed to achieving complete satisfaction for every one of clients. Visit us today and become another success story.


DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Very grateful to Byron Deaza. He never stopped trying to find the best deal for us. He was very kind and professional at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

These guys are the best!! Hank Carpenter always takes great care of me and he looks after his clients. Top Notch team here! All the guys at Ferrari really take know how to treat a client...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The dealership is great. I have worked with people in all departments including sales, parts and service. Everyone with whom I had contact was very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. It was always a very nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Hank goes above and beyond. Between him and Rick, I cannot think of a better duo. I have worked with several Ferrari Dealers in the past and this team is second to none! Hank is loyal, honest and quick to resolve any issue. I am grateful to be working with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Byron never stopped trying to find the right car for me; always calling when one came available and tried very hard to get the car I needed, excellent negotiator and I also appreciate Rick for facilitating and respecting my financial needs, and Abbas for his great financial directions!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Che esperienza spettacolare! Non puoi paragonare questo commerciante di classe e l'agente più straordinario Byron Deaza a chiunque altro in Florida. Byron è stato professionale, paziente ed efficiente. Se stai cercando di acquistare un'auto elegante, non cercare oltre! Byron ti darà il servizio di guanti bianchi che meriti! Ritorneremo sicuramente per un altro acquisto. Grazie!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

It was a complete pleasure purchasing my new Maserati from this dealer. The manager, David Weber, was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and caring. He even took calls from me after hours to ensure my questions were answered. The salesmen, Silvio was also quick and efficient, and made the process stress free and enjoyable. If you’re in the market for a new exotic car, go see them!! You’ll be glad you did!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Excellent sales staff-Eric

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Excellence and profesional service. Silvio Da Luz de best salesman executive. He is supportive and knowledgeable. He definitely provides a concierge experience. Thank you unique team of Maserati Ft.Laudedale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

No complaints on our purchase experience. Hank Carpenter made the purchase easy and quick. Thank you Hank, I will be back for my other Alfa.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

The service team was excellent my representative Joe make sure everything I needed repaired was done and expedited the process knowing I was on vacation and needed the vehicle back quickly . Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I went in there so they could put a battery in my fob for my car and the gentleman was very nice that took care of me and the place is very clean I really enjoyed walk driving into that car dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

This is my second of three Ferraris purchased at this dealership. Hank Carpenter made it happen when it didn't look like a deal was going to go through. Thank you Hank!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

This is my fourth Ferrari purchase from the dealership in the past four months. My experience with Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale has been unparalleled. Hank, Rick and Ronnie are top notch guys and have always gone above and beyond to help me stimulate my Ferrari addiction! I will be a forever customer and will be forever grateful for the opportunity to be working with such standup, honest guys in the business. To many more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Our purchase experience was nothing but five star service from the minute we walked in the show room, to the day our Ferrari was delivered. We are extremely happy with the team at Ferrari of Ft. Lauderdale and our GTC4 Lusso T! Hank Carpenter assisted us through the process and made the experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Service customer first, convenient and no issues. Just at picked up F8, been on order almost 18 mo. But that wasn’t dealership’s fault, it was pandemic effect in Italy. Salesman John L did a great and thorough job as did finance guy Shyl.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I made my purchase from Ferrari mazerati of Long Island not Fort Lauderdale Had a Great Experience very happy with the Purchase So far Hope the great experience continues thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Pleasure to deal with from the moment I walked in right up until the second I drove away. My sales rep, Alex Gilkis was a total pro. The staff at the dealership could not have been nicer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I just purchased my second Ferrari from Hank Carpenter. His Service has been excellent. He pays attention to the details. I would recommend him highly to any perspective client. Thx. Herb Jacobs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Nick was great! Very upfront about the deal and was a pleasure to do business with on my 3rd Maserati !! Very nice guy and great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Nice staff but work was not complete, as insid EOG car was dirty, so it makes me wonder if all work was done accurately. and if they care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Easy to schedule, listened to my concerns, kept me informed, delivered in the time promised. Extremely Satisfied with William’s professionalism and the entire service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Silvio was the most laid back, knowledgeable and sweet automobile salesperson I've every encountered in my 55 years on earth. He was patient, and made my husband and I fee like "famiglia"! In fact I felt at home in the entire showroom. It was clean and organized and everyone that walked by (including the beautiful cleaning lass) greeted us with a smile. Can you have fun with the "Finance Director"? We did with Abbas Haider and I didn't think it possible, but bam just like that we were laughing and signing. Don't walk, but ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

The best of the best!!!! William and Rene always amazing and personable. Thank you for always making my experience there extraordinary.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Silvio, Dave and Abbas were absolutely amazing. It was a seamless transition from one lease t another. Customer service was outstanding. Could not be happier. I highly recommend this team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Hank always delivers a great experience. He just put me into my third Maserati and once again made it so convenient for me. I’ll see you in three years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I just leased my 2nd Maserati Levante from Hank Carpenter. He is professional, courteous and efficient. Hank always goes above and beyond for his clients!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The attention was great. I got all my questions answered and got the car that I wanted and better yet at the price that I wanted. Danilo was a great help! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Brought in my Maserati QP for an oil change. Everything was great except the check out, which was crazy. The cashier indicated my car was coming near the garage doors. After waiting many minutes there, I asked another team member who indicated the car was coming near the side entrance. After waiting for a while there, and asking other team members, I still was not clear where my car was. 30 minutes later, I finally wandered to the front to ask the receptionist what the heck is going on, and she pointed to my car which was in the front. No ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

It is hard to know where to begin with a critique of this dealership. Several weeks ago I made an inquiry about a Ferrari Cali T and was put in touch with Sales Consultant Rene Cotera. Rene was excellent in his knowledge and history of the car. He answered all my questions and worked with me to get the deal to come together. He is by far the best Sales Consultant I have ever worked with. He was a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend him to anyone-nothing short of exceptional. Shyl Patchell is the Finance Director and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

It was truly a pleasure working with Joe Esquerra in the Maserati Service Department. He is personable and very detail oriented. Always available and excellent communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Michael Rivera was an excellent and knowledgeable salesman. We negotiated the deal via phone and he made it such an easy process. I just signed my papers and picked up my car. Definitely recommend his expertise. Thank you so much Michael, love my car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Beat experience ever! Danilo Mejia is by far the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. He made the process seamless. He even delivered the car to my office. I highly recommend him and everyone that helped to make it happen.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Incredible. Pictures and details at every step of the way. Tony makes collisions painless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Professional, customer oriented and fast service. I can’t ask for more. On top of that it is a beautiful place where seems to be a clean and comfortable environment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I already left a very positive feedback when I purchased my car, but since I recently experienced their assistance, I also want to leave a quick positive comment on that! Not only the process was flawless and well "automated" with a number of text messages to keep me informed, but also the human touch, that extra mile, made my experience positive. I was assigned a Service Advisor, Joe, who called me and planned the thing accommodating my needs. I was also able to call him to check the status, and he has always been smiling, kind and helpful. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Amazing staff and service! Not only did they take my car in right away, they fixed the problem and also provided additional service to my car that was needed. Amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Wonderful cars and very nice staff. If you are looking for a luxury vehicle you have to stop by here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Kevin King was an absolute pleasure to deal with and the process was quick and easy. He worked around my schedule and answered every question I had.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Great people who care to make your experience worthwhile

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Excellent service, no pressure quick sale process from beginning to end. Got a great deal on my AlfaRomeo and gave me what i wanted for my trade. Really premium experience. Thank you Silvio, will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Called in the morning around 7:20 and automated system picked up and said someone will be right with you. It hung up on me 3 times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Great service! Great staff! Work completed on time, perfect! The dealership itself is beautiful! No need go anywhere else for service, Alfa Romeo Fort Lauderdale for all your sales and service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Alex G. was an Educated, Knowledgeable, Friendly and Honest Sales Representative. His understanding of the vehicle and our needs were spot on. When we come back for another vehicle from Ferrari Maserati of Long Island, we will definitely work with him again. Thanks for delivering my car to me in New Jersey. I love my new car! Mrs. A. Pagano

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Very professional , friendly and effective . Thank you guys for the great service provided

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Very very great and pleasant experience at the dealership. Everyone was very polite, courteous and accommodating especially my service advisor Joe Esquerra. He went above and beyond to make sure all my service needs were taken care of. He is AWESOME... Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Amazing Experience with annual service and additional requests. William Maya (Service Advisor) and Rene Valdes (Service Loaner) provided an optimal experience! Michael from Sales- Exceptional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Hank Carpenter, the Ferrari of cars saleman!! This man is a total Rockstar and made buying a new car the most pleasant experience in my entire life. He explained every single feature, answered ever question and went above any beyond the duties of your typical experience while in a dealership. He makes sure you have all of the knowledge you need and are comfortable with everything before making a big decision. He knew I was coming from out of town a day prior (his only day off) and still wrote and called back to answer and explain each question I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Sylvio helped arrange the pick-up of a 2020 Maserati Levante that was transferred from their counterpart dealership in Long Island, NY. Sylvio contributed in creating a memorable surprise for our family and was extremely patient in assisting us with the financial paperwork and then provided a thorough walk-through of all of the car's features. He was so generous with his time and you should have confidence in working with him to purchase your next car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Hats off to the sales team Maserati Fort Lauderdale, the really know how to treat their customers. I have to say, I had a less than pleasurable experience with Rick Case Maserati and really had a bad taste in my mouth about the Maserati Brand. Fort Lauderdale Maserati has helped me see the difference with follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

At Ferrari Maserati of Long Island, Vladimir Sidorenko, the Pre-Owned Manager was my initial internet contact and who I dealt with by phone calls, texts and emails, to purchase a 2017 Acura NSX that I saw listed online. We never met in person as I live in Loveland, Colorado, but he took excellent care of me and my new-to-me 2017 Acura NSX through-out the entire process. I also talked to Alex Gilkis, Sales Specialist during the paper work part of the transaction and he treated me well. I was very happy with both of them and give them both 5 Stars. I dropped ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

William and his team have been exceptional since I started going there. You won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Excellent service from the Ft Lauderdale Alfa Romeo service team. Needed new tire, William Maya was very professional, quick and efficient. While waiting, chatted with Danilo Mejia, the sales specialist who assisted originally with the purchase little over a year ago. Looking forward to the opening of the cafe !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Professional and complete.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

hank is a true professional. We have done several transactions- he makes the process, fun and we are totally aligned . We have done deals on two Ferrari's, two R8 and one 911. It has never taken more than a few minutes to figure out a deal once we have landed on a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

wonderful customer service! wonderful and as stress free as possible.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I was very happy with the service which was quick and friendly. All my questions were answered

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Joe is a great service representative. He takes his time to listen to my needs and always gets back to me promptly with options and pricing that is very well explained. Big thumbs up for Joe’s professionalism and client-friendly personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

It was great to come back to the family. Last car I purchased was in 2016/2017. Rick Felman always makes me feel at home whenever I step foot into this dealership. John Levy is a wealth of knowledge when it comes to Ferraris and it’s always a gentleman. I look forward to a great relationship once again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

This is the second time I have worked with Silvio and once again, it was a seamless and pleasurable experience. Silvio is knowledgeable, professional, and was prepared for our visit. Silvio takes the time to explain all the details and instrumentation in the vehicle and always returns emails and phone calls. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Many thanks to Silvio for all his help in the purchase of my Maserati. This is the second time i have worked with Silvio and both times i have had and excellent.pleasurable experience. Silvio is knowledgable and prepared, making the transaction quick and seamless. Shyl in finance was also a pleasure to work and explained all the documentation. If you want a bottom line, prompt attention, and a quick and seamless transaction on a beautiful vehicle visit Silvio at Maserati-Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale. CLP Five Stars +

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Maserati of Fort Lauderdale makes owing a Maserati a true pleasure. The staff is professional and friendly, and Joe my service Advisor always goes above and beyond to ensure I have the best experience possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Great service, they gave my car a thorough inspection. The team was flexible with my drop off and pick up too. William was very accommodating

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Always the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great service. Fast response. Quick In and out trip. Service center staff was friendly and welcoming. Place is always clean and they keep you updated via text.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

We had great service at Maserati of Ft Lauderdale. I recommend this dealership to anybody looking to buy or lease a Fabulous car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I have known Demetrio for a long time. He has the best experience with Ferrari and has always kept his word to his clients. He is extremely hard working and never fails to please his customers. I would 100% deal with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I have know Demetrio for years Bought the 488 spyder model which is fantastic I love the car Great service and professionalism He is the best !!! highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great dealer. I’s always a pleasure to go visit them. Rene Cotera is a very professional, friendly, kind and honest person. This is the BEST dealer ever. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

I had my first maintenance done. Great service by William and team. The scheduling process was easy and all my questions were answered and addressed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

A very pleasant experience with Eduardo, who guided us along the way to our Alfa Romeo purchase. Thanks to all the folks at the dealership who made our experience so wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Silvio Da Luz ( Sales) and Abbas Haider ( finance) provided me with the best leasing experience by far. Thank you very much both for making this transaction easy, stress free and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Service beyond. Joe is fantastic..

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Best experience I have had at a dealership in a long time, I have owned Audi, Porsche and Mercedes to name a few and they are just outdone here. I have taken my Quattropote in for a few little things and the professionalism from the entire Maserati team has been amazing especially Joe who has been nothing more then perfect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Rene Cotera is very attentive and gave us all the recommendations for an great purchase. I already buy cars with him since 2010 and he is always very reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Joe was awesome. He made the whole service experience pleasant and painless. He went above and beyond the job to get the job done and as quickly as possibly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

A company that treats customers in a very transparent way, Silvio a caring and helpful person, the manager Mr Rick always willing to listen and help, congratulations to Ferrari FL USA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I bought my Levante at Maserati Long Island and was thrilled by the service provided since then. Always felt great when I went to the showroom for questions or dropped off my car for maintenance. I’m going to stick with this dealer when purchasing my next car Ferrari Roma!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Hank Carpenter , and team are friendly , professional , and fair. I enjoyed my last transaction with their team. I am loving my new Corvette! I will be buying from Hank again. Thank you ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Hank Carpenter helped me with the purchase of my Ferrari. Loved working with him. Outstanding customer services! He was always available when I needed him and even answered his phone even at the doctors office :). I recommend Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale and Hank Carpenter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

The team over at Ft Lauderdale Ferrari are the best. I have purchased from other dealers and they don't hold a candle to these guys. Hank is a fantastic Sales person. He always goes over and above to make sure things are perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Nick Ward did a fantastic job from the beginning to the end with the purchasing of our Ghibli. We would recommend Ft Lauderdale Maserati to friends & family!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

super team, they know the job, they know the market, realy know what they are talking about. they also support my ferrari challenge race team. they know exotic street cars , hypercars and race cars

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021


Leave Us A Review