Customer Testimonials

Read what our customers have to say.

Read Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale Testimonials today. At Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale we are committed to achieving complete satisfaction for every one of clients. Visit us today and become another success story.


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Excellent service from the Ft Lauderdale Alfa Romeo service team. Needed new tire, William Maya was very professional, quick and efficient. While waiting, chatted with Danilo Mejia, the sales specialist who assisted originally with the purchase little over a year ago. Looking forward to the opening of the cafe !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Professional and complete.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

hank is a true professional. We have done several transactions- he makes the process, fun and we are totally aligned . We have done deals on two Ferrari's, two R8 and one 911. It has never taken more than a few minutes to figure out a deal once we have landed on a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I was very happy with the service which was quick and friendly. All my questions were answered

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Joe is a great service representative. He takes his time to listen to my needs and always gets back to me promptly with options and pricing that is very well explained. Big thumbs up for Joe’s professionalism and client-friendly personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

It was great to come back to the family. Last car I purchased was in 2016/2017. Rick Felman always makes me feel at home whenever I step foot into this dealership. John Levy is a wealth of knowledge when it comes to Ferraris and it’s always a gentleman. I look forward to a great relationship once again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

This is the second time I have worked with Silvio and once again, it was a seamless and pleasurable experience. Silvio is knowledgeable, professional, and was prepared for our visit. Silvio takes the time to explain all the details and instrumentation in the vehicle and always returns emails and phone calls. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Many thanks to Silvio for all his help in the purchase of my Maserati. This is the second time i have worked with Silvio and both times i have had and excellent.pleasurable experience. Silvio is knowledgable and prepared, making the transaction quick and seamless. Shyl in finance was also a pleasure to work and explained all the documentation. If you want a bottom line, prompt attention, and a quick and seamless transaction on a beautiful vehicle visit Silvio at Maserati-Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale. CLP Five Stars +

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Maserati of Fort Lauderdale makes owing a Maserati a true pleasure. The staff is professional and friendly, and Joe my service Advisor always goes above and beyond to ensure I have the best experience possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Great service, they gave my car a thorough inspection. The team was flexible with my drop off and pick up too. William was very accommodating

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Always the best

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great service. Fast response. Quick In and out trip. Service center staff was friendly and welcoming. Place is always clean and they keep you updated via text.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

We had great service at Maserati of Ft Lauderdale. I recommend this dealership to anybody looking to buy or lease a Fabulous car!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I have known Demetrio for a long time. He has the best experience with Ferrari and has always kept his word to his clients. He is extremely hard working and never fails to please his customers. I would 100% deal with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I have know Demetrio for years Bought the 488 spyder model which is fantastic I love the car Great service and professionalism He is the best !!! highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great dealer. I’s always a pleasure to go visit them. Rene Cotera is a very professional, friendly, kind and honest person. This is the BEST dealer ever. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

I had my first maintenance done. Great service by William and team. The scheduling process was easy and all my questions were answered and addressed.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

A very pleasant experience with Eduardo, who guided us along the way to our Alfa Romeo purchase. Thanks to all the folks at the dealership who made our experience so wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Silvio Da Luz ( Sales) and Abbas Haider ( finance) provided me with the best leasing experience by far. Thank you very much both for making this transaction easy, stress free and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Service beyond. Joe is fantastic..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Best experience I have had at a dealership in a long time, I have owned Audi, Porsche and Mercedes to name a few and they are just outdone here. I have taken my Quattropote in for a few little things and the professionalism from the entire Maserati team has been amazing especially Joe who has been nothing more then perfect.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Rene Cotera is very attentive and gave us all the recommendations for an great purchase. I already buy cars with him since 2010 and he is always very reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Joe was awesome. He made the whole service experience pleasant and painless. He went above and beyond the job to get the job done and as quickly as possibly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

A company that treats customers in a very transparent way, Silvio a caring and helpful person, the manager Mr Rick always willing to listen and help, congratulations to Ferrari FL USA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I bought my Levante at Maserati Long Island and was thrilled by the service provided since then. Always felt great when I went to the showroom for questions or dropped off my car for maintenance. I’m going to stick with this dealer when purchasing my next car Ferrari Roma!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Hank Carpenter , and team are friendly , professional , and fair. I enjoyed my last transaction with their team. I am loving my new Corvette! I will be buying from Hank again. Thank you ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Hank Carpenter helped me with the purchase of my Ferrari. Loved working with him. Outstanding customer services! He was always available when I needed him and even answered his phone even at the doctors office :). I recommend Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale and Hank Carpenter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

The team over at Ft Lauderdale Ferrari are the best. I have purchased from other dealers and they don't hold a candle to these guys. Hank is a fantastic Sales person. He always goes over and above to make sure things are perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Nick Ward did a fantastic job from the beginning to the end with the purchasing of our Ghibli. We would recommend Ft Lauderdale Maserati to friends & family!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

super team, they know the job, they know the market, realy know what they are talking about. they also support my ferrari challenge race team. they know exotic street cars , hypercars and race cars

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

They took care of the repairs under warranty, the service advisor William Maya always is very helpful so it helps for a better experience when you have a problem with your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Everything went perfect from ordering the F8 exactly the way I wanted to delivery and everything else throughout the process. Demetrio is fantastic and made sure all my questions were answered as we went through the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I was a motivated buyer, Silvio was my salesmen. The transaction could not have been any easier, without any pressure! The showroom is remarkable! I enjoyed my experience and would recommend this vehicle, dealership to all who inquire!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

My first Ferrari and the buying experience with Rene was seamless and a pleasure from start to finish. Everyone was welcoming and made the purchase most enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

The dealership is very appealing both in and outside. The employees are very professional and polite especially the sales associate we got to get the vehicle. I also like the way the are straight forward with you and don't try to fool you. Is a dealer i would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

This is the second Ferrari that I’ve purchased from Hank Carpenter. The service was excellent, will definitely do future business with Hank & Ferrari of Ft Lauderdale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I collected my F8 Spider on Friday, January 29. What can I say - it’s a beauty the sight of which sends a shiver down your spine while warming your heart! Demetrio had her parked out front and it was perfect and he had the car PDI’d, detailed, insured, registered and setup in two days after it arrived at the dealership. Everything was seamless. Shout out to a Cody for everything he did to make the happen. Demetrio knows how to deliver on client expectations of the Ferrari experience and is a great brand ambassador. From day 1 on the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Joe was very good. He communicates well and is proactive in recommending what is needed during a service in addition to the items I requested. The items were handled quickly and I really like the pick-up and delivery service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Chris in the service department was great at attending to the issues at hand without an appointment. Thanks Chris.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

"Thanks so much! " - Demetrio Demetrio and the team at Ferrari FL are nothing less than extraordinary. Demetrio demonstrated a great deal of knowledge about the vehicle and worked diligently to create a flawless delivery of my new F8 spider.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

First time I ever had an error booking a service. William in service saw we had called but the appointment wasn't logged in. He went out of his way to be sure I still had my service appointment at my scheduled time. His manner in handling this problem was very professional, polite and I wish there were more like him in this world!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Wonderful experience. Thank you to all the staff at Maserati!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Ferrari Ft Lauderdale services all of our Ferraris. Shawn, the Service Manager is Superman...able to leap tall problems at a single bound...Although they are not as fast as Superman, the work is always Super. Always keeps me informed of the progress of the service, and the quality is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Randy Carpen Maserati Fort Lauderdale Love the car super happy

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Randy carpen Masarati ft lauderdale I would recommend to my friends and family anytime very honest I bought the car because of the engine and the color

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Randy Carpen Alfa Romeo Stelvio Amazing knowledge and expertise. Randy was exceptional with car selection and test drive. I LOVE my blue color and interior. The car is gorgeous! Would totally recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Extremely satisfied with the service provided by the entire staff especially by Mr. Joe Esquerra. He was highly referred and exceeded expectations. Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Randy Carpen Ferrari Maserati Fort Lauderdale helped me so much. I wanted a Maserati QP TROFEO 🏆 SO MUCH HE found it and sold it to me with amazing price. Thank you ! Randy Carpen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Very proactive service. Extremely customer focus and went out of their way to take care of me. Work was perfect, no issues. Pickup if car and drop off could have been no easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Randy Carpen Maserati Ft Lauderdale 5 star service... fantastic I’m in love with my car and my salesman Definitely recommend A+ Happy all good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Had a service issue covered by the warranty and needed a car for a couple of days. William the service advisor is very good but Alfa Romeo has strict guidelines for them not in favor of their customers. They put me in a very low end rental after waiting 10 days to get by car in and being told in advance I will likley need a car. I was informed by the service manager Eddie since I bout my car in WPB the customers that bought in Fort Lauderdale get preferred treatment/service. This shocked me. I bought my car several ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Randy Carpen - Maserati of Fort Lauderdale Randy is super professional, friendly and very knowledgeable in his field. I will definitely recommend Randy to anybody A+

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Was at Ferrari of LI. Its was very pleasant and painless at their service dept.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

We enjoyed our interactions with Rene over the course of our purchase process. Very strong follow-thru, clear communication and clearly very transparent as to what we should expect throughout the process. Looking forward to working with Rene on our next Ferrari.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I really love Hank as a human and glad to call him a friend. I’ve purchased multiple cars from him and each time he has gone above and beyond what I expected always!!! So thank you and know you have a great person in Hank working for Ferrari ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Everything was excellent great service got everything done quickly and efficiently Greg Beaumont is the best service advisor Ferrari of Long Island service team for the win!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Excellent service from Brian the service manager and Luciano my service writer. Highly recommend !! Was very happy with the way I was treated, I will be using them for all my needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Randy Carpen, Alfa Romeo Fort Lauderdale. We loved working with Randy and the folks here. this is our third car here and we will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Between Rene Cotera (sales professional) and Jonathan Cotera (internal advisor/consultant) they’ve made my purchase experience smooth and amazing one! I’ve bought a Cali T from Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale on 12/24/2020. They did every thy they said they would do, to satisfy me as a first time customer! If I’m the market to buy a CPO Ferrari/Masserati or any other sorts car, contact Rene and he will delive for you! Thxs to both fir a great experience and awesome car.. Al L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

My husband and I stopped in just to 'look'. I was so impressed by the customer service in general from the minute we walked in. We went back a few days later and as Silvio promised, he was there and gave us the red carpet treatment! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Okay Guys, prepare yourselves for this review!! Nick Ward is the best salesperson I’ve ever experienced. I’ve purchased many vehicles in my lifetime, he’s by far the best. He was with us wholeheartedly from start to finish. He remained professional, Nick made himself available at all times, he kept us updated, lastly, I felt his genuine excitement for my family and I; it was refreshing. Nick is great! Every person in search for a vehicle needs a Nick Ward in his/her life. Try him, you will not be disappointed. Customer Service rating is an A+++++++++

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Love working with these guys. they take great care, and are responsive , professional and informative. great service. great work by the tech's and wonderful / friendly communication by the service writers. prefer them over another dealer that is only 5 minutes from my house. ALL HAIL MASERATI of Fort Lauderdale

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Chris Carpani was excellent.Was in the car business many years myself,would liked Chris as one of my sales people.Also sales Manager and Finance Manager were exceptional.Also I almost forgot to mention the Stelvio is great. Dean Danjou Boca Raton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Randy Carpen alpha Romeo Fort Lauderdale Pleasure working with Randy. Excited to drive my new alpha Romeo sporty car! Loved the dealership and service . I’ll be back !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

When we entered the dealership, we were warmly greeted by the receptionist who took our names and immediately set out to find a salesperson to help us. While we waited, we wandered around and looked at all the beautiful cars. Eduardo came up to us and asked if we’d been helped. Eduardo was beyond great - he was very knowledgeable, personable, and kind. We were interested in the Giulia - he explained the differences between the models on the showroom floor and when we landed on one we liked, he arranged a test drive. Again, he was very informative ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Randy Carpen Alfa Romeo Fort Lauderdale. Great buying experience, relaxed and easy. Highly recommend. Bought Alfa Romeo for our daughter. Will be back to buy more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I recently purchased a used Ferrari from Rene Cotera at Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale. What a great experience. Rene was very professional and knowledgeable and was very committed to make sure I was happy throughout the process. Highly recommend Rene and Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

I brought my Canadian bought Levante in to Maserati of Fort Lauderdale and they treated me as if I was their own customer. Service was great everything was great my car runs perfectly Joe was my service manager and he couldn’t have been better. I was very pleased. They are first class!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

My salesperson Hank Carpenter, in my opinion is the best. He answered everyone of my phone calls and spent the time with me when I was in the dealership which meant for an awesome buying experience. His attention to detail and his work ethic are incredible. I am beyond pleased with his professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

The service team here is awesome and they always deliver outstanding service to my vehicle. If you want to know what getting the gold level treatment is like, come and get you cars serviced at Maserati of Fort Lauderdale! Tell Joe - RJ sent you! 😀

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Had to a replace a fuse for my alfa Romeo stelvio, i was in and out in no time. Thanks again for the follow up and Excellent service.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Demetrio and the team are professionals and offer the best service in the industry. This was my eighth purchase - thank you 10/10. Looking forward to the next delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

This is one of the few places you want to stay after purchasing your new vehicle. What an awesome vibe and great buying experience. Rene and the staff at Ferrari of Ft Lauderdale get 2 thumbs up for their service and knowledge. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Randy Carpen at Maserati Fort Lauderdale has been amazing ! I would recommend him if you are on a market for a new car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Randy Carpen at Maserati Fort Lauderdale has been amazing ! I would recommend him if you are on a market for a sportive and yet luxurious car with class and high en finishes. I love my new levante and can’t wait to come back to get a quattroporte in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

CESAR VALDEZ - I was travelling through Ft. Lauderdale and had an issue with my 2010 Ferrari California. Cesar Valdez took extremely good care of me. He was instrumental in getting my issue resolved in an AWESOME way!!!! I will be travelling through more often and will only deal with Cesar Valdez for my Ferrari needs. GRACIAS Cesar and Team!!!! Tom P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Randy Carpen Alfa Romeo Fort Lauderdale Non ho mai ricevuto un trattamento migliore prima d’ora, ottimo customer service! Ottima accoglienza, ottimi consigli. Assolutamente mi sento di consigliare a tutti questo concessionario. Randy è stato squisito, super paziente e preparato, e così come lui tutti gli altri membri del team. Complimenti a tutti, sicuramente torneremo per la prossima auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Randy Carpen Alfa Romeo Fort Lauderdale very nice and patient dealer. He helped me through the whole process! He allowed me to drive three cars, he gave advice on trims and options, and he did helmet magic to expedite the approval and transaction parts. Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Randy Carpen alfa romeo Fort Lauderdale Just awesome people and awesome cars Driving a Maserati has been a fantastic experience. I would definitely recommend the dealer and the shop to all of my family and friends.A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

It was a pleassure since we came in the dealer. The greeting was very nice. Silvio was great and very proffessional in showing the cars and explaining everything of each one to us. He made the sale process very simple and fast. I will reccommed him to any friend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

When you’re looking for the best service from a top quality Maserati dealer this is the place to go and the only service advisor you want to work with us Luis Cue

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Randy Carpen Maserati Ft Lauderdale amazing drive, service,process, class act place. Customer for life now. I hate car buying until now. Great experience! Can’t wait for the next lease!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Fantastic experience from start to finish - everyone was incredibly friendly and Randy Carpen is the best associate we’ve worked with ever on an automobile transaction. Knowledgeable, knows the vehicles inside and out and made the process easy and fun. Will be back!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Randy Carpen - Maserati Fort Lauderdale: Randy is an incredible associate. Whip smart, friendly and supremely knowledgeable. He worked really hard to provide a favorable deal and gave us VIP service all the way. Will never go anywhere else again!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review