Staff

Garrett S. Hayim
Garrett S. Hayim
President
Corporate Lawyer and car lover, Garrett decided that the passion for fine cars consumed his thoughts to the point where he must make it a career. Under his direction the Experience Auto Group has grown from one dealership to six.
Click on one of the people below to find out more information.
Garrett S. Hayim
Garrett S. Hayim
President
Corporate Lawyer and car lover, Garrett decided that the passion for fine cars consumed his thoughts to the point where he must make it a career. Under his direction the Experience Auto Group has grown from one dealership to six.
Jack Bardakjian
Jack Bardakjian
Vice-President, Exotic Division
jack@ferrarifl.com
Rick Feldman
Rick Feldman
Sales & Pre-Owned Manager
rfeldmann@ferrarifl.com
Fabrizio Di Cicco
Fabrizio Di Cicco
Sales Manager

fdicicco@ferrarifl.com

&npsp:

A father and loving husband to Vesna and Tara, trilingual in English, Italian and Spanish. Has been in the automotive industry for 21 years, he moved in 1988 from Rome Italy where he was born, to Los Angeles California, his passions aside His wife Vesna, and daughter Tara, is play guitar, traveling, reading, and exotic cars.

David Weber
David Weber
New Car Manager

dweber@ferrarifl.com

 

David has more than 16 years of experience in the retail automotive industry. David previously served as General Sales Manager for the Lehman Group, and Business Manager for Rick Case Acura. David's passion for the industry began when he started his automotive career with AutoNation while still in school. An affinity for fast cars has drawn David to Ferrari and Maserati, where a heritage of sports cars and fine Italian design provide a daily dose of excitement at work.

David's passions, aside from his wife Alexandra, son Pierce and daughter Olivia are deeply rooted in the automotive industry. From sales to service, David takes a hands-on approach to deliver an automotive ownership experience that is second to none.

Tom Tedesco
Tom Tedesco
Pre-owned Manager
Ron Vogel
Ron Vogel
V.P. & Director of Motorsports
rvogel@ferrarifl.com
Gabriel Casanova
Gabriel Casanova
Fixed Operations Director
gcasanova@ferrarifl.com 954-626-5514
Shyl Patchell
Shyl Patchell
F&I Manager
spatchell@ferrarifl.com
Roberto Pando
Roberto Pando
Parts Manager
John Vogel
John Vogel
Marketing Director
jvogel@ferrarifl.com
Gaurav Khanna
Gaurav Khanna
Internet Marketing Manager
John Levy
John Levy
Sales Specialist
Jlevy@ferrarifl.com With over 40 years of Ferrari specialization, John brings to us a wealth of knowledge and experience with both vintage and modern era cars. A native Philadelphian and Wharton graduate, John has lived in Fort Lauderdale for many years. His primary hobby is high-end audio.
Rene Cotera
Rene Cotera
Ferrari Maserati Sales Specialist
rcotera@ferrarifl.com
Demetrio Merlino
Demetrio Merlino
Maserati Sales Specialist

merlino@ferrarifl.com

 

A father and loving husband to Barbara and Lucienne - trilingual in English, Italian and Spanish. Has been with the organization since 1998 and has been with the Experience Auto Group since they acquired Ferrari Long Island. Formerly, 14 years with the long island showroom - transferred to the Fort Lauderdale showroom in 2012.

Avid Formula one fan since 1976 has followed Ferrari rigorously through the years. Now resides here in Florida with wife and daughter.

Scott Marks
Scott Marks
Sales Consultant
smarks@ferrarifl.com
Hank Carpenter
Hank Carpenter
Sales Consultant

hank@ferrarifl.com

 

Hank has been selling exotic cars since 2005. He is a Brand Specialist for both Ferrari and Maserati as well as having been a Brand Ambassador for Porsche. He's been involved in the Ferrari Club of America for over 15 years and was the VP of The Ferrari Club of NC for 7 years. He currently owns a 1997 Ferrari 355 GTB and has a true passion for the cars and the people!

Silvio Da Luz
Silvio Da Luz
Ferrari Maserati Sales Specialist
Eyal Tabib
Eyal Tabib
Sales & Leasing Specialist
Michael Rivera
Michael Rivera
Sales Person
Randy Carpen
Randy Carpen
Sales Specialist
Eduardo Baptista
Eduardo Baptista
Sales Specialist
Carrie Lewis
Carrie Lewis
Group BDC Director
Marcos Bravo
Marcos Bravo
Assistant Manager Group BDC
Stephanie Bhim
Stephanie Bhim
BDC Representative
Marshall Clark
Marshall Clark
BDC Representative
Gabriella Rivera
Gabriella Rivera
BDC Representative
Amy Gordon
Amy Gordon

Service Representative

agordon@ferrarifl.com

Eddie Lopez
Eddie Lopez
elopez@ferrarifl.com
Brian Suero
Brian Suero
Maserati Technical Team Leader
Yoojin Choi
Yoojin Choi
Ferrari Technical Team leader
Beatris Argüelles
Beatris Argüelles
Service Office Supervisor
Cesar Valdez
Cesar Valdez
Wesly Valle
Wesly Valle
Parts Advisor
Carol Sossi
Carol Sossi
Member Advocate
Richard Gonzalez
Richard Gonzalez
Maserati Technician
rgonzalez@ferrarifl.com
Rene Valdez
Rene Valdez
Porter
Cody Marks
Cody Marks
Sales Assistant Inventory
cmarks@ferrarifl.com
Amber Dowdee
Amber Dowdee
Warranty Clerk
adowdee@ferrarifl.com

My Garage
Registration

Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name
Last Name
E-Mail
Phone

My Garage
Registration

E-Mail
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail